Leadership Team


Dan Erck

Chief Executive Officer

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7737
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
DErck@camlee.com

Don Farquharson

Chief Financial Officer

Reading, PA
Direct:(610) 926-7308
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
DFarquharson@camlee.com

Dan Erck

Chief Executive Officer

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7737
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email

Don Farquharson

Chief Financial Officer

Reading, PA
Direct:(610) 926-7308
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email

Michael Fischetti

Vice President
Human Resources
.

Reading, PA
Direct:(610) 916-7742
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
MFischetti@camlee.com

Dave Spadafora

Vice President
Global Supply Chain
.

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7750
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
DSpadafora@camlee.com

Dave Goad

Vice President
Industrial Metals Division & Business Development

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7736
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
DGoad@camlee.com

Michael Fischetti

Vice President
Human Resources
.

Reading, PA
Direct:(610) 916-7742
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email

Dave Spadafora

Vice President
Global Supply Chain
.

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7750
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email

Dave Goad

Vice President
Industrial Metals Division & Business Development

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7736
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email

Chris Wilhite

Vice President
Industrial Markets & Reading Operations

Reading, PA
Direct: (405) 567-9147
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
CWilhite@camlee.com

Dave Zellers

Vice President
Plumbing Tube Sales
.

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 926-7325
Toll-free (800) 926-5588
DZellers@camlee.com

Greg Creswell

Director
Environmental Health and Safety
.

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 926-7368
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
GCreswell@camlee.com

Chris Wilhite

Vice President
Industrial Markets & Reading Operations

Reading, PA
Direct: (405) 567-9147
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email

Dave Zellers

Vice President
Plumbing Tube Sales
.

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 926-7325
Toll-free (800) 926-5588
Email

Greg Creswell

Director
Environmental Health and Safety
.

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 926-7368
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
Email